Crossing the Equator, Day 40, Wed., 3/11/09

      We crossed the equator at 12:19 am.  Sunrise 6:40 am / Sunset 6:55 pm

     After breakfast I spent my morning in the El Morocco room doing crafts and then crocheting with Janice and Linda.  I found Ray and we had lunch.  I worked on the computer for a while and then went to Mickey Live’s seminar on Photo Shop.  I then went to read by the pool for a while.  The sun is hot!  Hoped to finish a book by dinner to give to Dennis but I have one chapter left.

     We decided not to go to the show tonight because we’ve seen it twice, Fiesta Latina.   Cheryl, Dennis, Ray and I went to deck 10 and played Yahtzee until about 11 pm.

     I think we got a bulldog tonight.

IMG_4482 IMG_4483

Leave a Reply

