Day 52–Thurs., Nov. 17, 2011–At Sea

     Today was another great day at sea with all the usual activities.  I am writing this on Sunday, so I don’t remember the details.  I’ve been mounting my paintings for the upcoming art show and sale.  I’m also trying to get the quilling finished for Bonnie and Rich.  It is so hard without a guide.  The other item I’m working on is the Chinese good luck hanging.  I am almost half finished with it.  The Lifestyle group started a men and women’s Wii Olympics which will go on every sea day until Hawaii.  Shirley was not feeling well, so we did earrings in crafts.  We are getting pretty good at them and she has enough tools for everyone.  The show tonight was the Aussie Boys, three young men singing Australian songs.  They were very good.

IMG_0682IMG_0001

“No Act of Kindness, no matter how small, is ever wasted.”  ~  Aesop

Leave a Reply

