Day 83, Fri., March 29, 2013 — At Sea

IMG_2484

     Today was a lazy day for me today.  We did a Vietnamese scene in painting and Ray did the bean bag toss.  I then sat by the pool and read.  I even got in the pool, it felt so good.

IMG_2473

     I spent some more time reading and then downloaded pictures from yesterday.  It takes a while to go through all of them.  When I take pictures through the bus windows I have to straighten them and take away the tinted windows.  They made an Easter card in crafts.

 

     Our entertainment tonight was “Beyond the Barricade”, the UK’s leading musical theatre group of 4 singers.  They featured music from “Les Misérables”.  I finished my book.

“Treat your friends as you do your pictures, and place them in their best light.”  ~  Jennie Jerome Curchill

Leave a Reply

